Orangeville
Orangeville


473088 Cty Road 11, North of Hwy 9
PO Box 218
Orangeville, ON
L9W 2Z6
 
Phone: 519.941.0450  
Toll Free: 1.800.668.3047 
Fax: 519.941.0931  

 
 
Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday 8:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturdays: 8:00AM - 12:00PM (May & June Only)
Closed Sundays
 
 
 
Jeff Holmes General Manager jeff@holmesagro.com
Dean Tupling Plant Manager  dean@holmesagro.com 
Shane Williams Crop Advisor shane@holmesagro.com
Stefani Henderson Customer Service   stefani@holmesagro.com
Elissa DeBoer Customer Service/ Crop Protection elissa@holmesagro.com 
Michelle Lillie Controller  michelle@holmesagro.com 
 Debbie Thompson Accounts Payable

debbie@holmesagro.com 

payables@holmesagro.com 

Michelle Ramsden Accounts Receivable  micheller@holmesagro.com 
Craig Wallace Field Applicator/ Maintenance  craig@holmesagro.com 
Will Kell Crop Advisor/Precision Ag Specialist will@holmesagro.com 
Laura Shaw Crop Advisor

laura@holmesagro.com

Clayton Wallace Plant Supervisor

clayton@holmesagro.com