Orangeville
Orangeville


473088 Cty Road 11, North of Hwy 9
PO Box 218
Orangeville, ON
L9W 2Z6
 
Phone: 519.941.0450  
Toll Free: 1.800.668.3047 
Fax: 519.941.0931  

 
 
Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday 8:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturdays: 8:00AM - 12:00PM (May-June)
Closed Sundays
 
 
 

Jeff Holmes

General Manager jeff@holmesagro.com

Dean Tupling

Plant Manager  dean@holmesagro.com 

Michelle Lillie

Employee Relationship Manager michelle@holmesagro.com 

Elissa DeBoer-Karl

Customer Service/ Crop Protection elissa@holmesagr.com 
Michelle Ramsden Accounts Receivable 

receivables@holmesagro.com 

Debbie Thompson

Accounts Payable payables@holmesagro.com 
Craig Wallace Field Applicator/ Maintenance

craig@holmesagro.com 

Jordan Clark

Plant Operations jordanc@holmesagro.com 
Amanda Hermans Crop Advisor/Precision Ag Specialist

amanda@holmesagro.com 

Travis Clarke Operations Manager/Crop Advisor

travis@holmesagro.com 

Laura Shaw Crop Advisor

laura@holmesagro.com 

Shane Williams Crop Advisor

shane@holmesagro.com 

Nicole Holmes Crop Advisor

nicole@holmesagro.com